Bunker Hill CUSD #8 was awarded the "Innovative Practices in Collaboration" Award by the Illinois Learning Technology Center. This inaugural award was announced at today's IETC (Illinois Education Technology Conference) 2022 held in Springfield, Illinois. BHHS Principal Matt Smith and Bunker Hill 8 Superintendent Todd Dugan were on hand to accept the award on behalf of the Bunker Hill CUSD #8.

For more details on the award, visit: LTC Awards including