EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
District OfficeHigh School OfficeWolf Ridge Office
Superintendent:
Mr. Todd Dugan
tdugan@bhcusd.org
Principal:
Mr. Matthew Smith
msmith@bhcusd.org
Principal:
Mrs. Shonda Ronen
sronen@bhcusd.org
Executive Secretary:
Bethany Spickerman
bspickerman@bhcusd.org
Secretary:
Jennifer Sonnenberg
jsonnenberg@bhcusd.org
Secretary:
Kathrine Gvillo
kgvillo@bhcusd.org
Bookkeeperr:
Rhonda Whitworth
rwhitworth@bhcusd.org
Counselor:
Theresa Dissen
tdissen@bhcusd.org
Phone: (618)-585-3116Phone: (618)-585-3232Phone: (618)-585-4831
Fax: (618)-585-3212Fax: (618)-585-3241Fax: (618)-585-3123
Address:
504 E. Warren St.
Bunker Hill, IL 62014
Address:
314 S. Meissner St.
Bunker Hill, IL 62014
Address:
700 W. Orange St.
Bunker Hill, IL 62014

*Administration and faculty email address are first initial and last name (no spaces) @bhcusd.org.