Board Information

A seven member board of education is responsible for setting board policies for the district. Board members, who receive no pay for their work, are elected for four year terms. The Board of Education holds regular meetings on every second Monday of the month. Meetings are held at Wolf Ridge library at 7:00pm. The public is invited. For specific, dates and times please view the schedule. PDF Copy of schedule here.

Board Members
  • President - Lacey Wieseman
  • Vice President - Julie Fulton
  • Member - John F. Bauer
  • Member - Lisa Duckworth
  • Member - David Monetti
  • Member - Whitney Mullink
  • Member - Roger Owen
  • Senior Student Member - Jalie Merritt
  • Junior Student Member - Brooke Morell
  • Board Secretary - Melisa Wright
  • Treasurer - Rhonda Whitworth
Board Committees and Terms

Board committees and terms can be found by viewing committee schedule - PDF File